PRESIDENT
MARIE COLLIAS – CITY OF AUBURN HILLS
Email: mcollias@auburnhills.org
 
VICE PRESIDENT
MIKE RACKLYEFT – CITY OF SOUTHFIELD
Email: mracklyeft@cityofsouthfield.com

TREASURER
PAULA MOORE – WATERFORD TOWNSHIP
Email: pmoore@waterfordmi.gov

SECRETARY
BRYAN PARIS – OAKLAND COUNTY EQUALIZATION
Email: parisb@oakgov.com

TRUSTEE
GREG BABB – OAKLAND COUNTY EQUALIZATION
Email: babbg@oakgov.com

TRUSTEE
VIVIANA LOPEZ – OAKLAND COUNTY EQUALIZATION
Email: lopezv@oakgov.com


TRUSTEE
ANTHONY SWITKOWSKI – OAKLAND COUTNY EQUALIZATION
Email:  switkowskia@oakgov.com


TRUSTEE
KEITH HARTMAN –  TOWNSHIP OF WEST BLOOMFIELD
Email: khartman@wbtownship.org                                 
               
TRUSTEE
BETH SEXTON – SPRINGFIELD TOWNSHIP
Email: bsexton@springfield-twp.us

PAST PRESIDENT
ANGIE FERGUSON                                                          

Email: fergusona@oakgov.com


WEBSITE

Rob Scripture
Email: rscripture@wbtownship.org
                                                     

Keith Hartman

 

Beth Sexton

 

Bryan Paris

Secretary

Anthony Switkowski

 

Viviana Lopez

 

Greg Babb

 

Marie Collias

President



 

Paula Moore

Treasurer 

OCAAO Mission Statement

Our mission is to improve the standards of assessment practice, to educate the taxpaying public on the true nature and importance of the work performed by assessing officers, to cooperate with other public and private agencies in improving assessment administration and to promote justice and equity in the distribution of the tax burden.

Mike Racklyeft

Vice President


Board of Directors

Officers